Forman g just one includes just one day just one year and just one night - купить shopandplay.ru  
 
Каталог самых низких цен на товары (на главную страницу)  

forman g just one includes just one day just one year and just one night купить по лучшей цене

From the author of the international bestseller, "If I Stay", now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. When sheltered American good girl Allyson "LuLu" Healey first meets laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter at an underground performance of Twelfth Night in England, there's an undeniable spark. After just one day together, that spark bursts into a flame, or so it seems to Allyson, until the following morning, when she wakes up after a whirlwind day in Paris to discover that Willem has left. Over the next year, Allyson embarks on a journey to come to terms with the narrow confines of her life, and through Shakespeare, travel, and a quest for her almost-true-love, to break free of those confines. Perfect for fans of John Green, "Just One Day" is the first in a sweepingly romantic duet of novels. Willem's story - Just One Year - is out now.
Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10


Лучший случайный продукт:

Что искали на сайте

Похожие товары

Карта